Two years? That’s crazy talk!

Yep, SUBterror Radio is fast approaching its 2 year anniversary next week!

When I had this crazy idea to do a weekly radio show, I wasn’t sure how long I would be able to sustain that pace, or even if it would take off at all. Two years later, I can honestly say that sometimes it takes a heck of a lot of work to keep up with new music to keep things fresh, but that is work that appeals to my inherent nerdiness and allows me to justify spending a hell of a lot of money on new music. All in all, it’s been super fun!

What makes it the most fun is the people who tune in for the live show and chat and interact in a way that gives me great energy when I am essentially playing in a room by myself.

I am looking forward to the anniversary, and to continuing to feature new music and great talent (both well-known and unsung). Thanks to everyone who has made this a fun ride!

