Help us help cats!

To my wonderful listeners: if you have noticed the cat logo, or follow me on Facebook, you’re probably aware that I am a huge fan of cats. 🙂 I wanted to use the platform of the radio show to give something to my community, and specifically, to the cats of my community.

So this year, if you are a listener of the show, please consider a donation to my favorite Indianapolis-based organization, FACE low cost spay/neuter clinic. They do great work to help keep animals from being euthanized, provide life-saving surgeries, and help find homes for kitties (and pups too!). You can donate here:
https://salsa4.salsalabs.com/o/51354/p/salsa/donation/common/public/?donate_page_KEY=9090

Or if you prefer, please give to an organization in your own community that takes care of animals in need. 🙂

Thanks again for listening and thanks for helping me take care of the cats! ❤

